Campaign Committees and Political Action Committees

- Republican State Leadership Committee (\$55,000)
- Democratic Legislative Campaign Committee (\$15,000)
- Republican Lieutenant Governors Association (\$10,000)
- Republican Party of Iowa (\$5,000)
- Republican Governors Association (\$15,000)
- Illinois State Democrats (\$5,000)
- Illinois Manufacturers Association (\$2,750)
- Democratic Party of Illinois (\$6,000)
- Illinois State Senate Republicans (\$750)
- Democratic Lieutenant Governors Association (\$10,000)
- Illinois State Chamber of Commerce (\$562)

Illinois

- JB Pritzker Inauguration Committee (\$25,000)
- Edgar Fellows (\$1,000)
- Friends of Tom Bennett (\$1,000)
- Friends of Sue Rezin (\$1,000)
- Citizens for Hammond (\$2,000)
- McCombie for Illinois (\$2,000)
- Jill Tracy for State Senate (\$1,400)
- Friends of Sally Turner (\$1,500)
- Friends of Bill Cunningham (\$1,000)
- Citizens for Linda Holmes (\$1,000)
- Committee to Elect Jay Hoffman (\$1,000)
- Friends of Susana Mendoza (\$1,000)
- Citizens for Charlie Meier (\$1,500)
- Friends of Dan Swanson (\$1,000)
- Ozinga for Illinois (\$500)
- Friends of Steve McClure (\$500)
- Friends of Jason R Bunting (\$500)
- Friends of Wayne Rosenthal (\$500)
- Bill Clevenger, Decatur Public School Board (\$1,000)
- Hannah Wolfe, Decatur Public School Board (\$1,000)
- Mark Reynolds, Decatur Public School Board (\$1,000)
- Democratic Women of Macon County (\$1,500)

Louisiana

• Mike Strain for Ag Commissioner (\$1,250)

Minnesota

• One Minnesota Inaugural Committee, Gov. Tim Walz (\$10,000)

Nebraska

- Jim Pillen for Governor (\$10,000)
- Sanders for Legislature (\$1,000)